R'adys Store

Most of our brands can be found in Molitor Sport Wengen. The R’adys outdoor brand and On’s running shoes can be found in the R’adys store, right opposite our main store. These brands convince with high quality “Engineered in Switzerland” and meet even the highest demands!

We are talking about these brands:

Since fall 2004, the brand R’ADYS, a construct from the name of the founder “Ruhstaller Adi”, is available in the Swiss mountain sports trade and has meanwhile made a name for itself internationally as an innovation leader in adhesive technology (R’SONIC).

On was born in the Swiss Alps. Since its foundation, On has only one goal: a revolution in the sense of motion. It’s all about a radical idea: soft landings followed by explosive kicks. Or, as On says:

Walk on clouds

R'adys Store

Die meisten unserer Marken finden Sie im Molitor Sport Wengen. Die Outdoor-Marke R’adys und die Laufschuhe von On finden Sie im R’adys Store direkt gegenüber unserem Hauptgeschäft. Diese Marken überzeugen mit hoher Qualität “Engineered in Switzerland” und erfüllen selbst höchste Ansprüche!

Diese Marken gibt es zu kaufen:

Seit Herbst 2004 ist die Marke R’ADYS, ein Konstrukt aus dem Namen des Gründers “Ruhstaller Adi”, im Schweizer Bergsportfachhandel erhältlich und hat sich mittlerweile als Innovationsführer in der Klebetechnologie international einen Namen gemacht (R’SONIC).

On wurde in den Schweizer Alpen geboren. Seit seiner Gründung hat On nur ein Ziel: eine Revolution im Sinne von Bewegung. Es geht um eine radikale Idee: sanfte Landungen, gefolgt von explosiven Abstössen. Oder, wie On sagt:

Auf Wolken gehen