Premium Sports Group

Molitor Sport Wengen is a member of the Premium Sports Group (PSG), an independent group of companies. Together with 26 other sports shops, we were at the forefront of founding this association. But why?

Only the best is good enough

Each store works with a purchasing group, in our case it is Sport 2000. This group is an association of around 3,500 sports retailers across Europe – in Switzerland, 250 retailers are connected to Sport 2000. Now we have set up our own network within the Premium Sports Group (PSG) within this purchasing group.

The online market has scared many specialty-retailers in Switzerland. Many forget that in the course of time a change always takes place. With the Premium Sports Group (PSG) we want to adapt to these new times. We want to be the best sports retailer in Switzerland! With our network we have these advantages:

  • The best suppliers
  • A slightly different collection
  • Highest possible quality (we exchange experiences, learn from each other)
  • We invest a lot in our staff and their training.

We keep up with time and keep evolving. (we implement meaningful innovations)
The list of PSG members can be found here.

Premium Sports Group

Molitor Sport Wengen ist Mitglied der Premium Sports Group (PSG), einem unabhängigen Unternehmensverbund. Zusammen mit 26 weiteren Sportgeschäften, waren wir bei der Gründung dieses Verbunds an vorderster Front dabei. Doch wieso eigentlich?

Nur das Beste ist gut genug!

Jedes Geschäft arbeitet mit einer Einkaufsgruppe, bei uns ist es Sport 2000. Diese Gruppe ist ein Zusammenschluss aus rund 3’500 Sportfachhändlern in ganz Europa – in der Schweiz sind 250 Fachhändler an Sport 2000 angeschlossen. Nun haben wir mit der Premium Sports Group (PSG) innerhalb dieser Einkaufsgruppe einen eigenen Verbund gegründet.

Der Onlinemarkt hat in der Schweiz viele Fachändler in Angst und Schrecken versetzt. Dabei vergessen viele, dass im Laufe der Zeit immer ein Wandel stattfindet. Mit der Premium Sports Group (PSG) wollen wir uns der Zeit anpassen und mit ihr arbeiten. Wir möchten die besten Sportfachhändler der Schweiz sein! Mit unserem Verbund haben wir diese Vorteile:

  • Die besten Liferanten
  • Eine etwas andere Kollektion
  • Höchst mögliche Qualität (wir tauschen Erfahrungen aus, lernen voneinander)
  • Wir investieren viel in unser Personal und deren Ausbildung.
  • Wir gehen mit der Zeit und entwickeln uns weiter. (sinnvolle Innovationen setzen wir um)

Die Liste der PSG-Mitglieder finden Sie hier.