The Swiss sports brand Molitor will be launching new products in 2019/2020. With a new ski model for the highest demands as well as new designs, all winter sports fans will get their money’s worth – from ambitious casual riders to demanding piste crackers.

Once again this year, the Molitor skis are convincing with elaborate details and features that would have certainly delighted Karl Molitor – the legendary ski racer and namesake.

Molitor Release R1

The new RELEASE R1 model, with its unconditional agility and grip in the corners, even embarrasses centrifugal forces. If you are looking for smoother running, stability and fault tolerance, you can control the super sports ski with different combinations of plates and bindings. So the RELEASE R1 is a ski for all riders who want to have the maximum fun on the slopes.

Molitor Perform P2

Also new are the designs of the 2019 models of the PERFORM and COMMAND skis. The Molitor PERFORM P1 shows its exceptional qualities especially in medium to long turns. Thanks to its precise driving characteristics, the giant slalom ski with racing driver’s heart rides stable in every situation and still remains pleasantly agile – until the last run into après ski.

Molitor Command C2

The Molitor COMMAND C2 masters short to medium turns with impressive ease and precision. Even on hard and icy slopes, quick rhythm changes are possible without great effort – so every day of skiing becomes a relaxed day of skiing.

All three models have specially wide edges, which ensure a particularly long life of the skis.

But not only the skis from Molitor are impressive, but also the service. With the purchase of a Molitor Ski – which is exclusively available from the partners of the PSG PREMIUM SPORTS GROUP AG – there is a free lifelong ski service throughout Switzerland. So every downhill becomes more than legendary.

Die Schweizer Sportmarke Molitor geht in ihrem zweiten Jahr mit neuen Produkten an den Start. Mit einem neuen Skimodell für höchste Ansprüche sowie neuen Designs kommen alle Wintersportler auf ihre Kosten – vom ambitionierten Gelegenheitsfahrer bis zum anspruchsvollen Pistencrack.

Auch in diesem Jahr überzeugen die Molitor Ski mit durchdachten Details und Features, die auch Karl Molitor – dem legendären Skirennfahrer und Namensgeber – sicher viel Freude gemacht hätten.

Molitor Release R1

Das neue Modell RELEASE R1 bringt mit bedingungsloser Agilität und Griffigkeit in den Kurven sogar die Fliehkräfte in Verlegenheit. Wer mehr Laufruhe, Stabilität und Fehlertoleranz sucht, der bringt den Supersportler mit unterschiedlichen Platten- und Bindungskombinationen unter Kontrolle. So ist der RELEASE R1 ein Ski für alle Fahrer, die auf der Piste das Maximum an Spass haben wollen.

Molitor Perform P2

Neu sind auch die Designs der 2019er-Modelle des PERFORM und COMMAND Skis. Der Molitor PERFORM P1 zeigt seine aussergewöhnlichen Qualitäten besonders bei mittleren bis langen Schwüngen. Dank seiner präzisen Fahreigenschaften fährt sich der Riesenslalomski mit Rennfahrerherz in jeder Situation stabil und bleibt trotzdem angenehm agil – bis zum letzten Schwung ins Après Ski.

Molitor Command C2

Der Molitor COMMAND C2 meistert kurze bis mittlere Schwünge mit beeindruckender Leichtigkeit und Präzision. Selbst auf harten und eisigen Pisten sind schnelle Rhythmuswechsel ohne grossen Kraftaufwand möglich – so wird jeder Skitag zum entspannten Skitag.

Alle drei Modelle verfügen über speziell breite Kanten, welche für eine besonders lange Lebensdauer der Ski sorgen.

Aber nicht nur die Ski von Molitor können sich sehen lassen, sondern auch der Service. Denn beim Kauf eines Molitor Ski – die exklusiv bei den Partnern der PSG PREMIUM SPORTS GROUP AG erhältlich sind – gibt es gratis lebenslang Ski-Service in der ganzen Schweiz. So wird jede Abfahrt mehr als legendäry