The Molitor-Ski

A legend returns: The new Swiss sports brand Molitor, proudly bearing the name of the legendary Karl Molitor, is launching this winter with two unique skis. 

In the spirit of the successful ski racer and businessman, who not only celebrated numerous medals at World Championships and Olympic Games and unequaled eleven victories at the Lauberhorn ski race, but also conquered the world with his innovative Molitor ski boots. The developers at Molitor aren’t satisfied with the existing and constantly strive for improvement and new innovations.

But not only the skis from Molitor are impressive, but also the service. With the purchase of a Molitor ski – which is exclusively available from the partners of the PSG PREMIUM SPORTS GROUP AG – there is a free lifelong ski service throughout Switzerland. So every downhill becomes more than legendary.

Molitor Perform

More than speed.

The Molitor PERFORM shows its exceptional qualities especially at medium to long turns. Thanks to its precise driving characteristics, the giant slalom ski with a skier’s heart rides stable in every situation and still remains pleasantly agile – until the last turn into après ski. The specially wide edges ensure a particularly long service life.

Molitor Command

More than control.

The Molitor COMMAND masters short to medium turns with impressive ease and precision. Even on hard and icy slopes, quick rhythm changes are without any great effort – making every day of skiing a relaxing day. The COMMAND also features Molitor’s typical wide edges for a particularly long life.

Der Molitor-Ski

Die Ski der neuen Schweizer Sportmarke Molitor tragen nicht umsonst den Namen des legendären Skirennfahrers und Unternehmers Karl Molitor.

Sowohl der dynamische Riesenslalomski Perform, als auch das agile Slalommodell Command stecken voller Innovation und Perfektion. So überzeugen beide Modelle mit äusserst präzisem Fahrverhalten und einer besonders langen Lebensdauer dank speziell breiten Kanten.

Genauso innovativ ist Molitor auch beim Ski-Service. Denn beim Kauf eines Molitor Ski – die exklusiv bei den Partnern der PSG PREMIUM SPORTS GROUP AG erhältlich sind – gibt es gratis lebenslang Ski-Service in der ganzen Schweiz. So wird jede Abfahrt mehr als legendär.

Molitor Perform

More than speed.

Die Form des Perform gehört in die Kategorie Riesenslalom. Durch seine Rennsportkonstruktion ist der Perform ein Racing orientierter Ski mit höchster Präzision und absoluter Stabilität. Der Perform überzeugt bei jedem Tempo mit exaktem Steuerverhalten und vermittelt in jeder Situation absolute Sicherheit. Die speziell breiten Kanten erhöhen zusätzlich die Lebensdauer des Perform.

Molitor Command

More than control.

Der Command ist ausgelegt für kurze bis mittellange Schwünge. Durch seinen Slalomshape sind schnelle Rhythmuswechsel einfach zu fahren. Die Sandwichkonstruktion verleiht dem Command Power und Stabilität ohne an Komfort zu verlieren. Durch den speziellen Light Core Kern erhält der Command höchste Agilität. Der Command lässt sich leicht carven und mit geringem Kraftaufwand geniessen. Die speziell breiten Kanten erhöhen zusätzlich die Lebensdauer des Command.